The Sound Of Persistance Mix 1 CD
The Sound Of Persistance Mix 1 CD

The Sound Of Persistance Mix 1 CD

Regular price€4,95
Tax included.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Sound Of Persistance Mix 1 CD contains exclusively edits of the first 10 Black Reaper Records releases. The Mix is made by Elite Enemy.


01 Deadly Guns - The Black Reaper

02 Elite Enemy - Never Change

03 Deadly Guns x Dither x B-Nance - Temper

04 Elite Enemy - Back To The Basics (Rave Core)

05 Deadly Guns - Fake Shit

06 Deadly Guns x Elite Enemy - PartyRockerz

07 Elite Enemy - Won't Sleep

08 Deadly Guns x Dimitri K - Drunk At The Rave

09 Elite Enemy - Fever

10 Deadly Guns x N-Vitral - Break Your Face


We process and ship items in the order that we receive them between 8 am - 5 pm CET Monday - Friday. Please allow 5 - 10 business days for processing of orders to be completed except PRE ORDERS.


No one is save from The Black Reaper! The Master of Death.

Deadly Guns

Insane quality. Happy to be part of the Wicked Souls!

Niels Dols

Awesome merchandise! Proud to wear this at every event.

Sanne Janssen